current events
Meet the Team
Regional Onion Timeline
Onion Sizes
Directions
Weather
News and Links
Recipes
Gallery

 

 

 

JC Watson Company: Onions
JC Watson Company: Onions
Meet the JC Watson Company Team
 

EMPLOYEES

IDAHO SALES OFFICE
201 Main Street
Parma, Idaho 83660
Office: 208.722.5161
Email: sales@soobrand.com

 

PRESIDENT
Jon C. Watson
Office: 208.722.5141
Cell: 208.412.9600
Email: jonw@soobrand.com


VP OPERATIONS
Brad Watson
Office: 208.722.6139
Cell: 208.412.9601
Email: brad@soobrand.com


 

VP GROWER RELATIONS
Marc Asumendi
Office: 208.722.5142
Cell: 208.412.9700
Email: marca@soobrand.com


SALES MANAGER
Kent Sutherland
Office: 208.722.5161
Cell: 208.412.6990
Email: kents@soobrand.com


 

ACCOUNT MANAGER
Jamie Anderson
Office: 208.722.6655
Email: jamiea@soobrand.com


PRODUCTION MANAGER
Duane Chamberlain
Office: 208.722.5791
Cell: 208.412.9611
Email: duanec@soobrand.com

 

SALES ASSISTANT
Sharon Miyakawa
Office: 208.722.6867
Email: sharonm@soobrand.com


CROP MANAGER
Colbie Libsack
Office: 208.722.5141
Cell: 208.412.6303

Email: colbiel@soobrand.com

 

FOOD SAFETY DIRECTOR
Terry Willis
Office: 208.722.5791
Cell: 208.412.9276
Email: terryw@soobrand.com


 

   

JC WATSON COMPANY
201 E. MAIN STREET
P.O. BOX 300
PARMA, ID 83660
P. 208 722 5141
F. 208 722 6646

INFO@SOOBRAND.COM

jc watson you tube video link

Bookmark and Share


View JC Watson Company LinkedIn profileView J.C. Watson Company's profile
JC Watson Company: Onions


Home | Products | Shipping 365 | Meet the Team | Food Safety | Current Events | Handbook | Regional Onion Timeline | Onion Sizes | Directions | Weather | News & Links | Recipes | Gallery | Site Map | Like Us on Facebook | Follow us on LinkedIn | ©2009 All Rights Reserved
JC Watson Company | 201 E. Main Street, P.O. BOX 300, Parma, ID 83660 | P. 208-722-5141 | F. 208-722-6646 | info@soobrand.com

JC Watson Company: Onions
JC Watson Company: Onions