Onion Sizes
Regional Onion Timeline
Onion Guide
Directions

RecipesGallery

Employment

 

 

 

JC Watson Company: Onions
JC Watson Company: Onions
Meet the JC Watson Company Team
 

EMPLOYEES

IDAHO SALES OFFICE
201 Main Street
Parma, Idaho 83660
Office: 208.722.5161
Email: sales@soobrand.com

 

PRESIDENT
Jon C. Watson
Office: 208.722.5141
Cell: 208.412.9600
Email: jonw@soobrand.com


VP OPERATIONS
Brad Watson
Office: 208.722.6139
Cell: 208.412.9601
Email: brad@soobrand.com


 

VP Marketing Development
Emily Watson Libsack
Office: 208.722.5141
Cell: 208.412.9602
Email: emily@soobrand.com


SALES MANAGER
Kent Sutherland
Office: 208.722.5161
Cell: 208.412.6990
Email: kents@soobrand.com


 

VP GROWER RELATIONS
Marc Asumendi
Office: 208.722.5142
Cell: 208.412.9700
Email: marca@soobrand.com


PRODUCTION MANAGER
Duane Chamberlain
Office: 208.722.5791
Cell: 208.412.9611
Email: duanec@soobrand.com

 

ACCOUNT MANAGER
Jamie Anderson
Office: 208.722.6655
Email: jamiea@soobrand.com

CROP MANAGER
Colbie Libsack
Office: 208.722.5141
Cell: 208.412.6303

Email: colbiel@soobrand.com

 

SALES ASSISTANT
Sharon Miyakawa
Office: 208.722.6867
Email: sharonm@soobrand.com


FOOD SAFETY DIRECTOR
Terry Willis
Office: 208.722.5791
Cell: 208.412.9276
Email: terryw@soobrand.com

   

JC WATSON COMPANY
Idaho Packing and
Shipping Facility

101 E. STOCKTON STREET
PARMA, ID 83660
DIRECTIONAL MAP
P. (208) 722-5791


MULTI-STATE
PACKING FACILITIES


jc watson you tube video link

JC WATSON COMPANY
201 E. MAIN STREET
P.O. BOX 300
PARMA, ID 83660
DIRECTIONAL MAP
P. (208) 722 5141
F. (208) 722 6646

INFO@SOOBRAND.COM


Check our FACEBOOK page for current events and employment opportunities.

Bookmark and Share



View JC Watson Company LinkedIn profileView J.C. Watson Company's profile
JC Watson Company: Onions


Home | Products | Shipping 365 | Meet the Team | Food Safety | Current Events | Handbook | Regional Onion Timeline | Onion Sizes | Directions | Weather | News & Links | Recipes | Gallery | Site Map | Like Us on Facebook | Follow us on LinkedIn | ©2009 All Rights Reserved
JC Watson Company | 201 E. Main Street, P.O. BOX 300, Parma, ID 83660 | P. 208-722-5141 | F. 208-722-6646 | info@soobrand.com

JC Watson Company: Onions
JC Watson Company: Onions